## CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS CENTRAL PLATTE VALLEY COORDINATION METROPOLITAN DISTRICT DENVER COUNTY, COLORADO

§§ 1-13.5-513, 1-11-103 and 32-1-104, C.R.S.

I, Dianne Miller, the Designated Election Official for Central Platte Valley Coordination Metropolitan District hereby certify that on the sixty-third (63<sup>rd</sup>) day before the election there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled, including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the election to be held on May 2, 2023, is hereby canceled pursuant to § 1-13.5-513, C.R.S. The following is a true and correct statement of the names of eligible electors elected to office as directors by acclamation:

<u>Name</u>	<u>Term</u>
Amy Cara	Term, Until May 2027
Jason Dorfman	Term, Until May 2025
Michael Geiger	Term, Until May 2025

Liame L Million

**Designated Election Official** 

Contact Person for District: Business Address Dianne Miller, *Esq.* Miller Law pllc 1555 California Street No. 505 Denver, CO 80202 (303) 285-5320

**Telephone Number**